top of page
  • Writer's picturepamelapope88

A lost Party

Plog Number 292

A Lost Political Party




     Hello Ploggers, how are you. I hope you are well. I am sitting here watching my cats🐱 jump around and smelling the freshly mowed lawn. All in all it is a pretty good night. I just did a Tik Tok that is directed to white women, yes white women. I tried to make it non-offensive but I had some tough words to say. Lets📢 talk about it.

     I talked about the loss of women’s Reproductive Freedom. I talked about how we lost those freedoms. We slept on them and never thought we would lose them and we did. We allowed a Pro Life president to get into power and he appointed judges that swiftly took out rights from us. I talked about a thing called a fundamental attribution error. That is when we are conned into voting against our own interest while we think we are voting for another desire or bias that we have. It uses our fears against us.

     I also talked about how the Republican Party has changed and disintegrated into a band of cooks lead by an Orange👶 Baby. The party has gone from one of small government, law and order, morality and family values to something unrecognizable. Now they are the preferred party of racists, white nationalists, insurrectionist, religious extremist, conspiracy theorists and diaper wearing loons. The party has been hijacked by a big orange baby who has taken control of the party with a tight grip. He chose the Republican Party because he knew that he would be challenged by the Democrats. He said it plainly on TV. He chose the party that he could manipulate the easiest. The old Republican party is gone. It will not return as long as 45 is around. He could control them even from jail if he has to.

     With all this said it has been shown that over 50% of white women still vote republican. I implore them to🚫 stop. They have got to do better and vote for their best interest. We are too smart to be manipulated any more by Fundamental Attribution Error. The facts and consequences are as clear as the 👃nose on our faces. White women, hear👂 me and do better. I know you don’t want to change your affiliation. You were probably raised on a party that no longer exists. That has to be a hard💊 pill to swallow. Change is very hard but necessary or we will vote "ourselves" into the Hand Maids Tale with our reverence for a party that has evolved into an out and out attack on women. Sorry for the plain truth I am speaking but what else am I to do? RECLAIM!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page