top of page
  • Writer's picturepamelapope88

A Matter of Taste

Plog Number 76

A Matter of Taste





Hello Ploggers, Top of the Evening to you. The temperature outside is dropping and every day I see dead🍁 leaves on the ground ready to be raked. We are transitioning into the dormant part of the year. Persphone is going to be with Hades for six months. The days are definitely getting shorter and I feel the desire to snuggle, drink hot🍵 chocolate and cook comfort 🍠 dinners. But that is just me, and to each his own. That leads me to a matter of tastes. The tastes I will plog about belong to 45. Also “taste” is a word that is used loosely in this context.

I have noticed that 45 has very specific tastes when it comes to “black” people. It may sound strange to think that anyone has a specific taste in other people but let’s look at it. For the most part, I do not feel like 45 even likes or appreciates black people. I have heard him on an interview from years ago and when he was discussing black people. He used the term “the blacks”, he said it like it was the lowest of the low as a foregone conclusion. There is a litany of proof that he is a racist, dead on and as follows: Calling for the death penalty for Central Park Five innocent defendants, Multiple housing discrimination lawsuits in New York by black people he refused to rent to, Stating “I don’t like blacks counting my money”, His father was a KKK high ranking dragon or some kind of leader, Calling Covid the China flu and Kung Flu, Stating that Mexicans were rapists, murderers and drug dealers, Denouncing a Mexican judge as unfit simply because of his race, Falsely stating that Obama was not an American, The Muslim ban, The wall, Touting Charlottsville rioters with skinheads, neo nazi’s and other tiki carrying fools as "very fine people", Calling Haiti a Shit hole country. I could go on, but that is not the main point of this plog. For anyone who needs more proof, kindly open your👀 eyes. He is pretty open about it.

So after laying the foundation of racism, I want to point out the type of “black” that 45 seems to tolerate or even to like. I can remember he used to like Omarosa. More recently he seems to like Kanye West. He seems to like Hershel Walker. And he has a fondness for Clancy Thomas. These 4 people are not typical black people. Omarosa is a sell out for a dime💰 and sucked up to him on his TV📺 show. I would say she is inept at being a good role model for anybody with a smidge of integrity. Kanye West is a self -hating buffoon who is so psychotic it borders on pitiful. Hershel 🏈Walker is a low IQ, brain damaged modern day “coon”. God bless his addled mind and soul. I will go out on a limb and say that he will NOT be the Senator from Georgia. Last but not least, there is poor compromised Clancy⚖️ Thomas. I plogged about him early on and I have found nothing to change my opinion. He is a mean hearted, dystopic, self-hating but powerful man. He will do the bidding of 45 simply for the asking. He hates to see black people receive any favor, help or honor. This despite the fact that he benefited from Affirmative Action.

So as you can see, the “taste” that 45 has for a certain type of Black person is very interesting. He seems to like black people who are coonish, 🐲 foolish, controversial and self-hating. He likes those who will disparage and hate black people internally, so he doesn’t have to lift a finger to bring down the entire race. It is not lost on me how each of the examples listed above are all wealthy and well known. These are people who bring the curve⬇️ down for all of us. I think he is an evil genius at using people he doesn’t respect, to slyly ridicule and belittle themselves and by extension all of us. It is cruelly symbolic and self-deprecating.👎 I could never see 45 being friends with intelligent black people such as Barack👍 Obama. We can do better than this.👊RECLAIM!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Plog

bottom of page