top of page
  • Writer's picturepamelapope88

Again George Santos

Updated: Jan 22, 2023

Plog Number 121

George Santos Again




Hello Ploggers how are you. However you are feeling you will be 😁 smiling when you finish reading this plog. I was at work all day and I was on and off social media. I was seeing patients and having a run of the mill Thursday. Then I started seeing pictures of an ugly woman on social media. I didn’t really have time to look at her story, and I didn’t care. Even at lunch, it was 🌞 sunny and in the 50’s today, so I was able to walk for 30 minutes. When I walk I use my📲 phone to keep me company. I laugh at jokes, catch up on politics and follow the “Black Girl Follow Train” on Tiktok. It makes for a fun way to burn off my meal. Well, after lunch I saw the biggest story of the day. Anthony or George Devolder or Santos has now been outed as a Drag Queen. This is freaking rich for so many reasons. Here we go.

He has lied about the death of his mother. First he said she died on 911, later he said in 2016. The death of your mother is so sacred, you don’t dare lie about it. To do so without so much as a sweat proves that he is completely soul less. He collected money for a man who’s 🐶 dog was sick and he refused to give the money to the man and the dog died. Another despicable act. He had already lied about his education, job history, Jewish✡️ background, criminal background and his political agenda. He ran as a gay man, even though he has been married to a woman in the past. So he may be Bi. But the latest is that he is a drag👸 queen. There are pictures of him in drag all over the internet. There is woman in one of the pictures with him. Her first name is Eula last name is Rorard. That is my maternal grandmother’s first name, Eula. I have never seen another person (except my cousin) with the name Eula. I will never forget that it was a picture with a woman who shares my grandmothers name that emerged. It is like Grandma is smiling 😝 down on me personally. There is also a drag picture of him with a man in a red belly shirt, that picture is fierce!

This is the best thing I have heard about Santos. It is exactly what the Republican party gets for dealing with a total liar. Being a cross dresser is perfectly 👍 fine in my opinion. It would have been really cool if he had admitted it and ran with it. Now the information came out despite him and per usual he has denied it. George, uh Anthony who are you? He lauded the Florida “Don’t say gay” 🏳️ 🏳️‍bill while being both gay and a cross dresser. He has aligned himself with the far right part of the Republican party which is openly anti LGBTQ. Lauren Boebert has tweeted that parents should take their kids to ⛪️ church and not to drag bars. She has warned against “grooming” and defended her anti LGBTQ and anti transgender tweets. This was after the Club Q shooting in Colorado Springs where 5 people were injured at a LGBTQ Nightclub. Marjorie Taylor Green covered her office neighbors display of the trans flag with an American flag. Many on the Right are openly anti LGBTQ and now they have a Cross dresser in their elected midst. Kevin McCarthy have at it.

I say LET HIM STAY. Yes, he is unqualified and he is a sociopathic liar but he was all good for them with all that. Let’s see how much they embrace him now. Now if they shun or eject him it will look so anti LGBTQ and that would make them even more unpopular with the Gen Z voters that they can not capture. The 👀 optics would be devastating. Let them cozy up to their co-legislator and the more uncomfortable they are the better. They totally deserve this. It couldn’t have happened to a better party. In contrast Democrats have openly gay Pete Buttigieg as Secretary of Transportation. Democrats support letting people love who and how they want. It looks like Santos chose the wrong party to crash LOL LOL LOL and RECLAIM!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Plog

bottom of page