top of page
  • Writer's picturepamelapope88

Like Neutered Dogs

Plog Number 279

Like Neutered Dogs



     Hola Ploggers. How are you doing? I hope the wind is at your back. I just played an🍀 Irish song on🎶 piano and those were some of the lyrics. I thought it was a nice sentiment although a difficult song for me to play.

     Over the weekend, I did a Tik Tok on the Black Conservative Conference in South Carolina. It was attended by Byron Donalds of Florida. Wesley Hunt of Texas and Tim Scott of South Carolina. 45 spoke and proceeded to insult black people in numerous ways. The Tik Tok video is called Blessed. I imagine that the high level black elected officials in attendance felt shame at the things 45 said. Yet they sat there and ate it like a spaghetti🍝 dinner. Last Saturday I watched SNL and the opening skit was with characters of Marco Rubio, Lyndsay Graham, Tim Scott and other politicians who had been personally attacked by 45. They were all sitting around and lamenting how much his words against them hurt. After that they say “Isnt he great?” and they all cheer and say how great of a guy he is and how much they love him. They were all eating mini wrapped hot dogs. After watching these stooges I realized something.

     I realized that 45 uses public insults to his opponents and also to his comrades. He knows that the things he says will get under their skin. But the pain and embarrassment he puts them through are his test of loyalty. He puts them in a position of Public Humiliation. They then have a choice, to either fight back or to bow down. Once they decide to bow down. He owns them and their🍒 testicles. He can treat them any way he wants and 📢 publically. They become known as neutered🐶dogs. They are rendered powerless😢 and spineless. They are owned hook line and sinker by an evil manipulator. They don't dare speak against him. You could feel sorry for them or not. I save my sympathy for people I respect. Yes these guys are in a bad spot but they refuse to untie themselves from their fate. They are like neutered🐶 dogs. RECLAIM!   

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page