top of page
  • Writer's picturepamelapope88

Scattered Ramblings

Plog Number 58

Scattered Ramblings




Hello Ploggers, Happy Labor Day weekend. I hate that summer is coming to an end but I love a 3 day weekend. I intend to write a few well planned and organized plogs this weekend but tonight my mind is everywhere. After watching tonight’s State of the Union address I have a few thoughts. Joe Biden gives brilliant speeches with a poor delivery. He makes very powerful statements and the whole time he is stone faced and kind of squinty eyed. If he had good facial expressions and gestures his speeches would be great. But between the speech impediment and the whispery voice he comes off as frail, but he is not. He is like the guy who everybody underestimates but who can win it all in the end. He is a thinker and has experienced more in the senate than anybody who has ever lived. I think that Joe carries himself with dignity. He called out MAGA Republicans as semi-fascists. That is pretty bold and totally true. He also said that the hecklers in the crowd had never been burdened by things like manners đŸŽ€ (mic drop) and then kept on with his speech. I like that he can throw a boulder without breaking a sweat 👏.

I also have a confession about the whole Russia, 45, espionage, selling secrets thing. I don’t think that I even understood how deep and dirty this whole thing is. US spies are in danger and had to be called home because of the betrayal? People have and will die because of this mess? Secrets that are so secret that regular Americans cant even be told about them? Spies...really...is this a real thing or a movie đŸŽ„ !?! Guys, this is SO bad and big. I always knew that 45 had no business as Prez but I never, ever dreamed that he would cause this much damage to the country and worldwide 🌎. I naively thought that calling Georgia officials and asking for votes was a low point. Even the insurrection was so low, dangerous and desperate, I thought he couldn't go any lower. I wanted to see him fry for these things, but there were much bigger fish 🐠 to fry. One thing for sure is that those papers should never have been shown to 45 or to any President henceforth. After all, the President does not make decisions on this level. It is the Generals, the CIA, FBI and other Federal agencies that make the really big decisions. They all have clearance and are vetted professionals. When the President is an ex New York Game Show host, there should be no access to papers that are this dangerous and powerful. There is video of him sharing confidential data with KID ROCK. A huge mistake was made and should never be made again. REFORM REFORM REFORM! It is unprecedented in even how to approach this breach. Since the documents were found at Mar-a-lago it is pretty sure that 45 is guilty and should probably be indicted. How can they NOT? Merrick Garland has so much to consider. I predict that things will either go lightning fast or very slow. SMH.

Why was all that top secret stuff still on paper and not online in this computer age? Papers can be burned đŸ”„ , water damaged, torn to bits, eaten by the dog đŸ¶ and easily destroyed . I say NO MORE PAPER TOP SECRET DOCUMENTS! Put them online and encrypt them so heavily that only 2 computer geniuses can open it.

I also want to know more about why the Saudis gave Gerrad Kushner two billion dollars. He is a private citizen, so what did he give them that was worth 2 Billion Dollars 💰 💰 ? How did that information even come out? WTF.

What about this legislator who said a teen was too immature to have an abortion therefore forcing her to have a child? Huh? I will be plogging in detail about that one later. He has since been voted out.

This post was random as my mind sometimes is, but still RECLAIM!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Plog

bottom of page