top of page
  • Writer's picturepamelapope88

Smoking Joe Biden

Plog Number 203

Smoking Joe Biden




Hi Ploggers, how the heck are you. I have been watching very little of political news stories. My life is busy and full and some of the political stuff is slow moving and never ending. Sometimes I don’t feel the need to see every single detail and would rather see the end result. But it all depends on how busy I am.

But this weekend, I saw a great ad that the Biden campaign has put together. People can say he is too old or senile but to me he clearly is a 👾 beast. I feel that he innately has a quick wit and a smart mouth. He is also very politically savvy and experienced. To me he did the ultimate in crafting his most recent commercial. He and his staff use the words of Marjorie Taylor Green against her so artfully 🎨. She must have gone on a 📢 rant and listed many of the good things he has done. I am pretty sure her purpose was not to glorify Joe. She probably was going for the exact opposite. But the commercial cut her off before she got to that point. At that point there are words to let you know that Joe Biden would approve of that message. He doesn't have to say a word. What a master. He used the foul mouth of a southern nemesis to make his points for him. She even makes a comparison between Joe and FDR. I am surprised that she even knows of FDR. Good for her. What a tool bag.

But that commercial is in no way the product of a senile, out of touch geezer. Pretty sure he doesn’t make these actual commercials, but he has to OK them. He also has to get them. And in this case I am sure he does get it. I bet he smiles every time he 👀 sees this commercial, as I do.

So as the election gets closer and all the rhetoric heats🔥 up, certain commercials are better than others. This one is a classic. Enjoy it and RECLAIM!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Plog

bottom of page