top of page
  • Writer's picturepamelapope88

Total Immunity???

Plog Number 291

Total Immunity

 



     Hello Ploggers, how are you. I must admit that I feel washed out tonight. It has been a busy day but that is cool. I love being busy and getting things done. What I am feeling washed out about has to do with the national news today. Lets talk about it. I will start by saying that I must have mis-read the headline. But I want to show you how I 😬felt when I believed what I obviously mis-read and/or misunderstood.

     I heard that the Not so Supreme Court granted 45 total immunity. Yes total immunity. What does that mean for all his illegal acts? They just go away and can not be pursued on the Federal level. But what about Jack Smith and his documents case? What about causing an insurrection and 5 people losing their lives? What about the fact that it is so wrong to give this obviously crooked man a free pass to do whatever he wants? A get out of jail free pass. What about State cases like the one he is in now with Alvin Bragg and the upcoming one with Fani Willis? What about the Supreme Court being fair and non-partisan and upholding the constitution over the unleashed will of one person? How can they possibly be that blind????

     This is a huge battle and I don’t understand why it is not all over the news tonight. MSNBC is talking about the correspondence dinner. Local news is talking about local news. I am unable to find what I am looking for right now. I need someone to tell me why it makes any sense. I feel burned and abandoned. I also feel totally ashamed to be a lawyer tonight.

     I know that the 3 justices 45 appointed are owned by him. I also know that Alito and Stevens  also seem to be big fans. And rounding out the bunch is Clarence Thomas who loves to do things that will upset liberals. I guess he got inside my head pretty good today. Jackson, Keegan and Sotomayor don’t really count because they are a minority of three. No matter how brilliant their words, nobody listens to a minority dissent. Everybody wants to know what the majority opinion is. This one sucks and quite frankly hurts. I have no respect for the Court anymore. They have got to go, seriously.

But back to reality, the Court will not be releasing their decision until June of this year. It is like waking up from a bad👾 dream. No immunity has been granted for 45. The court is simply helping him to run down the clock so that certain hearings cant take place prior to the November election. The court has no reason to be partisan, yet they are. The question they are entertaining about total Presidential immunity is surperfluous. We do not have a King in this country. No President has ever gotten total immunity. 45 is asking to be our American King Donald and the court is entertaining the question. The lower court has already said NO to that request. The Supreme Court is inserting👃 itself into an area where they have no business. Business as usual for this court. Low expectations are appropriate for this court, nightmares however are over the top subconscious manifestations of impending💩 doom. Glad it is not true RECLAIM!!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page